Pointless.

Today wasn't a good day.

it sucks to be alone, i rather work than just sit. All this alonetime messes with my head, i think too much, so much that i get depressed. I would like too think happy thoughts, kind, loving and warming thoughts but i aint have any. I feel like an outsider sometimes, nobody calls, nobody texting. what for? I wonder if it's my own fault, i think i am a good friend but it doesn´t seem like it. Sure i am along way from home but that haven't stopped anyone before too keep in touch.

I fear that nobody will call me when i'm back home in two weeks. As you can see my selfconfident isn't high at the moment but when you are soo much alone as i have been for the last 10 months it gets too you, all the thoughts messes with your head. I wonder when it's my time too shine.

If your wondering why i wrote this in english it's becuse that i can express my thoughts and feelings alot better than i can in swedish. Words in english comes out more strong and exploited.

I'll guess i need somebody...soon.
But where can i find her...?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elina

i love you <3

snart ses vi igen!

2009-07-05 @ 10:47:07
URL: http://evanjelina.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0